National Awards Advisory Committee

The National Awards Advisory Committee’s (NAAC) mandate includes both a strategic and an operational focus. Membership includes board members, chapter chairs, corporate and individual members. The NAAC reviews proposals for new awards for submission to the Board of Directors for final approval; reviews existing awards on an ongoing basis; recommends ways to improve the awards program; suggests measures that can be taken to improve awareness of the program; and develops criteria for new awards related to the College’s strategic plan.

Read the Terms of Reference.

 Reece Bearnes Young Leader Representative   rbearnes@toh.ca  
 Julie Bruyère ex-officio   jbruyere@cchl-ccls.ca  
 Jaime Cleroux   jcleroux@cchl-ccls.ca  
 Dudley Cosford Chapter Representative   dmcosford@gmail.com  
 Netha Dyck   netha.dyck@saskpolytech.ca  
 Brenda Martinussen   bmartinussen@dasch.mb.ca  
 Victoria Munro Chapter Representative   victoria.h.case@gmail.com  
 Stephan Plourde Board Representative   Steve_plourde@hotmail.com  
 Mark Pugh   mark.pugh@interiorhealth.ca  
 Ray Racette President & CEO (Ex-Officio)   rracette@cchl-ccls.ca  
 Francine St-Martin ex-officio   fst-martin@cchl-ccls.ca  
 Bryan Stewart Corporate Representative   stewart-bryan@aramark.ca  
 Shannon Webber Chair   swebber@pmh-mb.ca  
 John Young   psyoung@gov.pe.ca