Southwestern Ontario Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Southwestern Ontario Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Southwestern Ontario    Jennifer (McCullough) Peckitt CHE
South West Local Health Integration Network
jenmccullough@live.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Julie Campbell
juliemaycampbell@gmail.com 05/26/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Jill Craven
Mohawk Medbuy Corporation
jcraveneh@hotmail.com 03/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Terry Fadelle CHE
terry.fadelle@hay.net 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Carrie Jeffreys CHE
Stevenson Memorial Hospital
carrie.jeffreys@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Janice Kaffer CHE
Hotel Dieu Grace Healthcare
jkaffer@hotmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Michael Leisinger CHE
michael.a.leisinger@gmail.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Barbara Major-McEwan CHE
North Huron Family Health Team
bmajor@cabletv.on.ca 05/26/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Lori Marshall CHE
Chatham-Kent Health Alliance
marshallsellner@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Jodie Rackman
3M Canada Company
jrackman@mmm.com Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Ali Rankin-Nash
ali.rankin.nash@gmail.com 03/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Nicole Robinson
South West Local Health Integration Network
nicole.robinson@lhins.on.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Shannon Sibbald
shannon.sibbald@rogers.com Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Joseph Verga CHE
jv1997@aol.com Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Katherine Whelan
AirLiquide
katherine.whelan@airliquide.com Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Katrina Wilson
Hanover & District Hospital
kwilson@hdhospital.ca 06/01/2014 06/01/2017 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Stephen Yeoman
Medical Mart
syeoman@medimart.com Send Online Message