BC Health Leaders Conference





Keynote Speakers


Shawn Kanungo
Thursday, October 29, 2020
11:00 -12:00 Pacific
2:00 – 3:00 EDT



Dr. Andrea MacNeill
Thursday, October 29, 2020
1:10 - 1:55 PM Pacific
4:10 - 4:55 PM EDT


Tina Varughese
Friday, October 30, 2020
11:00 - 12:00 PM Pacific
2:00 - 3:00 PM EDT


Hamza Khan
Friday, October 30, 2020
1:10 - 1:55 PM Pacific
4:10 - 4:55 PM EDT